Equip directiu

 

Comité executiu

Hèctor Rodríguez
President
president@federacioaeria.cat

Iván Tintoré
Vicepresident

Carles Suñé
Tresorer
tresorer@federacioaeria.cat

Llorenç Gómez
Secretari
secretari@federacioaeria.cat

Vocals

Alfredo Fernández
Túnel del vent

Alfredo Sánchez
Parapent

Aniol Carreras
Assessor tècnic
aniol@federacioaeria.cat

Daniel Abad
Ultralleugers

Joan Lesan
Aeromodelisme

Joan Enric Paricio
Paracaigudisme
paracaigudisme@federacioaeria.cat

Joel Miron de Soto
Ala delta

 

Juan Pérez
Aeromodelisme

Luis Pedro Alamo
Estels, Kitebuggy i Carros a veles
kitebuggy@federacioaeria.cat
landsailing@federacioaeria.cat

Manuel Mateo
Aeromodelisme

Mario Arqué
Parapent i paramotor

Miquel Baldí
Aeromodelisme

Rosa Parera
Aerostació

Sergi Pujol
Vol a vela

Administració

Berta Benito
gerencia@federacioaeria.cat

Irene Camarena
info@federacioaeria.cat

 

Federació Aèria Catalana

Rbla. de Guipúscoa 23, 5 C
08018 Barcelona
934 575 328
Horari 10:00 – 14:00 de dilluns a dimecres
10:00 – 20:00 dijous